April 2014
    
inviteregister
Easter at Meck
Friday, Apr 18, 2014 - Sunday, Apr 20, 2014
details
inviteregister
Easter at Meck - NC - 5:30 p.m.
Friday, Apr 18, 2014
details
inviteregister
Easter at Meck - NC - 4 p.m.
Saturday, Apr 19, 2014
details
inviteregister
Easter at Meck - NC - 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, Apr 19, 2014
details
inviteregister
Easter at Meck - LKN - 10:30 a.m.
Sunday, Apr 20, 2014
details
inviteregister
Easter at Meck - LKN - 9 a.m.
Sunday, Apr 20, 2014
details
inviteregister
Easter at Meck - MIL - 10:30 a.m.
Sunday, Apr 20, 2014
details
inviteregister
Easter at Meck - MIL - 9 a.m.
Sunday, Apr 20, 2014
details
inviteregister
Easter at Meck - NC - 11 a.m.
Sunday, Apr 20, 2014
details
inviteregister
Easter at Meck - NC - 5:30 p.m.
Sunday, Apr 20, 2014
details
inviteregister
Easter at Meck - NC - 8 a.m.
Sunday, Apr 20, 2014
details
inviteregister
Easter at Meck - NC - 9:30 a.m.
Sunday, Apr 20, 2014
details
inviteregister
Designed By God
Monday, Apr 21, 2014
details
inviteregister
Barium Springs Serve Day
Tuesday, Apr 22, 2014
details
invite
Children's Storytime @ The Grounds
Tuesday, Apr 22, 2014
details
inviteregister
The Grounds' Tuesday Evening Book Club
Tuesday, Apr 22, 2014
details
invite
Celebrate Recovery
Wednesday, Apr 23, 2014
details
inviteregister
Habitat for Humanity Serve Day
Saturday, Apr 26, 2014
details
invite
Prayer Team
Saturday, Apr 26, 2014
details
inviteregister
Second Harvest Food Bank Serve Day
Saturday, Apr 26, 2014
details
inviteregister
The Grounds' Monday Morning Book Club
Monday, Apr 28, 2014
details
May 2014
    
invite
Coffeehouse Night in The Grounds
Thursday, May 1, 2014
details
inviteregister
Nursing Home Ministry Serve Day
Saturday, May 3, 2014
details
inviteregister
TeamLife
Saturday, May 3, 2014
details
inviteregister
TeamLife MIL Campus
Sunday, May 4, 2014
details
inviteregister
TeamLife LKN Campus
Sunday, May 4, 2014
details
inviteregister
Crisis Assistance Ministry Serve Day
Saturday, May 10, 2014
details
invite
Children's Storytime @ The Grounds
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
details
inviteregister
The Grounds' Wednesday Evening Book Club
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
details
inviteregister
Habitat for Humanity Serve Day
Saturday, May 17, 2014
details
inviteregister
Second Harvest Food Bank Serve Day
Saturday, May 17, 2014
details
invite
Compassionate Ministries
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
details
inviteregister
Mom-Sense
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
details
inviteregister
Barium Springs Serve Day
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
details
June 2014
    
inviteregister
Nursing Home Ministry Serve Day
Saturday, June 7, 2014
details
inviteregister
Argentina Trip 2014
Sunday, June 8, 2014 - Sunday, June 15, 2014
details
inviteregister
Mooresville Christian Mission Serve Day
Friday, June 13, 2014
details
inviteregister
Crisis Assistance Ministry Serve Day
Saturday, June 14, 2014
details
inviteregister
Habitat for Humanity Serve Day
Saturday, June 21, 2014
details
inviteregister
Barium Springs Serve Day
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
details
inviteregister
Second Harvest Food Bank Serve Day
Saturday, June 28, 2014
details
inviteregister
Slovakia Trip 2014
Sunday, June 29, 2014 - Thursday, July 10, 2014
details
July 2014
    
inviteregister
Guatemala Trip 2014
Saturday, July 26, 2014 - Saturday, Aug 2, 2014
details